WA Health Excellence Awards

WA Health Excellence Awards 2015 depicting woman leaping with colourful mosaic in background

The annual WA Health Excellence Awards acknowledging outstanding achievements in the WA public health sector were held at the Perth Exhibition and Convention Centre on Thursday 22 October 2015.

The prestigious event showcased exceptional projects from around WA Health, and provided an enjoyable networking event for all in attendance.

Winners were announced across 8 categories, with individual and team awards also presented for human resource management, safety and quality and clinical supervision. The overall winner, selected from the 8 category winners was presented with the Director General’s Award.

The Minister for Health also presented an award for outstanding commitment to a healthier Western Australia.

See the 2015 WA Health Award winners.

Produced by

Communications Directorate