East Metropolitan Health Service

Image of Facebook Like logoEast Metropolitan Health Service (EMHS) comprises an extensive hospital and health service network that aims to maintain and improve the health and wellbeing of more than 680,000 Western Australians in its catchment area.

Our health care network works together to provide a combination of tertiary, secondary, specialist and community health care services, and includes:

  • Armadale Kalamunda Group, which consists of:
    • Armadale Health Service
    • Kalamunda Hospital
  • Royal Perth Bentley Group, which consists of:
    • Bentley Hospital
    • Royal Perth Hospital
  • St John of God Midland Public Hospital, operated under a public private partnership with St John of God Health Care
  • Population and community health programs

East Metropolitan Health Service respectfully acknowledge the past and present traditional owners, the Wadjuk people. It is a privilege to be working on Wadjuk country. We also acknowledge the contributions and collaboration of Aboriginal Australians and non-Aboriginal Australians towards the health and wellbeing of all people in this country, we all live and share together – Australia.