South Metropolitan Health Service Executive

The Executive of the South Metropolitan Health Service is as follows:

Title Name
Chief Executive Paul Forden
Executive Director, Finance and Corporate Services Marc Warner
Executive Director, Safety, Quality and Consumer Engagement Dr Maxine Wardrop
Executive Director, Clinical Service Planning, Population Health Kate Gatti
Executive Director, Contract Management  Rita Freijah
Executive Director, Transformation Jemma Greene
Executive Director, Fiona Stanley Fremantle Hospitals Group
Neil Doverty
Executive Director, Rockingham Peel Group Kathleen Smith
Director Clinical Services, Fiona Stanley Fremantle Hospitals Group
Dr Paul Mark
Director Nursing and Midwifery, Fiona Stanley Fremantle Hospitals Group Heather Pearce
Manager, Corporate Communications Jodie Pudney