The CAHS Executive is comprised of:

Robyn Lawrence
Dr Robyn Lawrence
Chief Executive
Dr Victor Cheng
Dr Victor Cheng
A/ Executive Director PMH

Graham Coleman
A/ Executive Director of 
Organisational Development
Picture of Wayne Millen
Wayne Millen
Executive Director Finance,
Contract Management and Procurement
Picture of Lisa Brennan
Lisa Brennan
Executive Director 
Child and Adolescent Community Health
Picture of Gervase Chaney
Dr Gervase Chaney
Executive Director 
Perth Children's Hospital
Picture of Caroline Goossens
Dr Caroline Goossens
Director of Clinical Services 
Child and Adolescent Mental Health Service
Photo of Rosie Keeley
Rosie Keeley
Director Strategic Issues, 
Office of the Chief Executive
Picture of Wade Emmeluth
Wade Emmeluth
Executive Director
Child and Adolescent Mental Health Service
Picture of Sue Peters
Sue Peter
Director PMH Nursing and 
PCH Commissioning
Picture of Leah Bonson
Leah Bonson
Director Aboriginal Health

Dr Mark Salmon
Director Clinical Services
Image of Amanda Magraith
Amanda Magraith
Consumer Advisory Council Representative
Picture of April Welsh
April Welsh
Youth Advisory Committee Representative